20 Game Of Thrones Characters And The One Thing I Want To Ask Them

I’m a HUGE Game of Thrones fan, book reader and show watcher (CANNOT WAIT FOR WoW!!) and i loved this!

Thought Catalog

Game of Thrones: Season 1 Game of Thrones: Season 1

If I could say or ask these Game of Thrones characters one thing…

Cersei:  I want to punch you so hard you’ll feel it in your incestuous babymaker.

Bran: Can you teach me how to Warg-y?

Jaime: I hate how much I love you.

Jon Snow:  I know this amazing grotto down the road if you aren’t busy later…

Grey Worm: Come on, dude…was it the twig AND berries?

Tyrion: You are all that is right in the world and the way you are treated is everything that is wrong in the world.

Ayra: Will you be my best friend forever and always?

Danaerys: YOUR EYEBROWS DON’T MATCH YOUR HAIR AND IT DISTRACTS ME EVERY TIME I LOOK AT YOU!

Sansa: Come here and let me hug you forever.

Tywin: I hate you, you big, stinky, poopy butt face!!!

Dario: Who the fuck are you…

View original post 82 more words

Leave a Reply

